Van Canto - Dawn of the Brave on February 7th 2014

Van Canto Dawn of the Brave cover
Van Canto’s new album, “Dawn of the Brave” will be released February 7th, 2014.
The band revealed the tracklist, the cover artwork & the release date of the new album.
1. Dawn of the Brave
2. Fight for your life
3. To the mountains
4. Badaboom
5. The Final Countdown (Europe cover)
6. Steel Breaker
7. The Awakening
8. The other ones
9. Holding out for a hero (Bonnie Tyler cover)
10. Unholy
11. My Utopia
12. Into the West (Lord of the Rings soundtrack cover)
13. Paranoid (Black Sabbath Cover)