Source to release new studio album “Totality” on March 1st 2019

Source Totality cover
Colorado USA progressive rock three-piece Source have announced the release of new album “Totality” on March 1st, 2019, via Pavement Entertainment and have unveiled the first new single / video from the record.

Check out new single “Benjamin” below.

Produced by Ulrich Wild (Deftones, Pantera, Dethklok, White Zombie) Totality is the band’s second full length and presents a refined evolution of their unique sound. Entwining intelligent composition with melody at the core, you can hear a wide range of influences on Totality including Tool, Opeth and Chevelle.

Pre-order the new album “Totality”, here, and get “Benjamin” instantly.

1. Benjamin
2. Sinking
3. The Witness
4. Intimacy
5. Philiac
6. Unsure
7. Between
8. The Changes Constant
9. Totality
10. Embodied

Source are currently on a headline tour of the US, check them out on the following dates.

US Tour Dates 2019:
Feb-02  Replay Lounge, Lawrence, KS
Feb-03  The Elbow Room, Wichita, KS
Feb-04  The Vanguard Tulsa, Tulsa, OK
Feb-05  Zombiez Bar & Grill, Amarillo, TX
Feb-06  Launchpad, Albuquerque, NM

Formed in 2013 in Boulder Colorado, Benjamin Gleason, Justin Mirarck and Riley Selleck create consciousness-based music through the exploration of flotation tanks, philosophy, meditation, yoga, and other embodiment and mindfulness practices. Their music is an expression of the sensations experienced on this planet, the profoundness of the human experience and the beauty of all that is.

Their debut album “Return to Nothing” was released in September 2016 on Pavement Entertainment and received a hugely positive response from music fans and press. Accolades included being named Metal Nexus’ #1 best album of 2016 and Heavy Music HQ’s #9 best progressive metal album of 2016, and their video for single “memories of yesterday” was supported by Axs TV, Promo Only , Club Com Network and many more.

The success of the record earned them tours with Hellyeah, In Flames, From Ashes to New and TrapT, firmly establishing them in the US rock scene. 2019 will see them tour the US in Jan / Feb in support of the first single “Benjamin”, and they will be announcing a full spring tour soon.