Scarleth to release new studio album “Vortex” on November 15th 2019

Scarleth Vortex cover
Ukrainian modern melodic metal band Scarleth has inked a worldwide deal with Rockshots Records for the release of the brand new album “Vortex”, coming out on November 15th, 2019.

Playing music on joint of modern heaviness and diverse melodism, for the time being the band has played several hundreds of live shows, released two full-length albums worldwide, (“Break the Silence” in 2011 and “The Silver Lining” in 2015) and took part in many festivals.

Band’s style is expanding constantly and represents mind-blowing mixture of many melodic genres – from power, folk, doom and gothic metal to modern/progressive metal. The band completely deserves to be called one of the most outstanding young musical representatives of its style.

“It is our best work so far. New songs are catchy and easy to remember. I think this album will not leave anyone to be indifferent. It has so much energy to it so you just can’t ignore what you will hear :) Trust me!”, comments guitarist Victor Morozov.

The new album “Vortex” is available for pre-order at the record label official store, here.

A teaser from the first single and video coming out in October is available below.

The artwork was made by the renowned digital artist Gustavo Sazes.

01. Feel the Heat
02. No Return
03. Be What You Are
04. Passion
05. No More Letters
06. Guardian Angel
07. Escape from Your Embrace
08. Остання Зоря
09. Pain is My Name
10. Final Curtain
11. Break the Chains

Ekaterina Kapshuk - Vocals
Victor Morozov - Guitar
Yana Kovalskaya - Keyboards
Igor Chumak - Bass
Philipp Kharouk - Drums