Ne Spitsya to release “The Awakening” on December 1st 2014

Ne Spitsya The Awakening cover
Russian Alternative Metal/Dream-Rock band Ne Spitsya has announced the release date of their full-format album. It is called “The Awakening” and will come out on label GlobMetal Promotions on December 1st 2014.

After the success of the debut EP in Russia, where the band had got numerous reviews from the fans of quality rock and metal music, they began working on a full-format album.

The record has been made in "Legion 600" studio by a talented sound producer Marsel Vetrov. The music, texts and the design of the CD are made by Elena Chesnokova.

The art of the band Ne Spitsya is a loose fantasy flight, conceived in a sincere desire to take freedom on a wing and fly away from all chores and restrictions, imposed on us by a tough system of rules and regulations, called "the life of the modern person".

“We are delighted to present the result of our work”, the band commented on the upcoming release. “This album is made for romantic and delicate natures. It is filled with deep lyrics, light and some kind of mysterious melodies and Russian motives. As always, our goal is to immerse the listener into the world of the deepest and the most intimate feelings that are impossible to experience in everyday life. Open the hidden doors of your soul. Your guide will be Ne Spitsya”.

1. Supernova
2. The Day Burns Silently
3. A Bird
4. Home
5. To Explode
6. On the Edge of the Earth
7. I’m With You
8. My Voice
9. Bird’s Shadow
10. A Dream
11. The Diving

Elena Chesnokova - guitar, texts, music.
Dmitry Polozok - guitar, vocals.
Nadezhda Zelenova - the keys.
Jakov Chadaev - bass-guitar.
Egor Artyomenko - drums.

To place a pre-order for a Limited CD, contact the musicians by email here.