Eleine launch lyric video for title track “All Shall Burn”

Eleine video pic
Eleine follow up last years “Until the End” album with a brand new EP “All Shall Burn” on November 22, 2019
Eleine’s new EP “All Shall Burn” is finally here!
Check out the lyric video for title track “All Shall Burn” below.

With “All Shall Burn” Eleine embraces darker metal but manages to maintain their seductive Eleine sound, with beautiful symphonies and melodies, that their fans has come to know and love.

States the band: “We proudly announce that our new EP "All Shall Burn" is out! "All Shall Burn" mirrors a rough period for us festered with pain and despair, yet also relief and unity. Join us as we take a step into a bit darker and heavier metal that will seduce and spellbind you. Join us, and those that are our enemies shall be no more - "All Shall Burn"!”...
“Eleine are decided to twist the turns of the genre”, says Fernando Ribeiro (Moonspell).
“The quality of the tracks on this release makes me want to have more”, comments A&P-Reacts.

“All Shall Burn” is out now via via Black Lodge Records. Get the EP here.

Madeleine Liljestam - Vocals
Rikard Ekberg - Guitar/growl/vocals
Jesper Sunnhagen - Drums
Anton Helgesson - Bass
Ludwig Dante - Guitar