Chronomancy to release new studio album “Shadows in Atlantis” on March 8th 2022

Chronomancy Shadows in Atlantis cover
The Greek Epic Heavy Metal band Chronomancy, has just signed a contract with Fighter Records for the release of their 2nd album entitled “Shadows in Atlantis” and which will be released on March 8th, 2022, on CD, 12" LP, Cassette and Digital formats.

This new work by Chronomancy is undoubtedly a stunning opus of the highest quality where each song is an authentic anthem and they make up a perfect album full of epic and majestic atmospheres. You can now enjoy the first advance single, as well as cover art and tracklist.

Chronomancy was originally founded in 2010 in Thessaloniki, Greece. The band plays a blend of Heavy, Epic, Power Metal, enriched with Symphonic, Folk and some extreme elements. Their lyrics derive inspiration from historical facts and fictional stories, but also from inner philosophical and existential quests. So far, they have released one demo titled “Baptised in Fire” (2010), one self-financed full-length album “Here and Now” (2014) and an EP “Age of Chivalry” (2017) through White Crown Music. Chronomancy have a rich live experience in Greece and have supported bands such as Paul Di‘Anno, Jag Panzer, Riot, Gus G, Ross the Boss and Arkona.

With a new line-up since 2018, the band recorded a new album during summer 2021 entitled “Shadows in Atlantis”, which led them to get signed with Fighter Records.

01. Rebirth
02. Dance of the Vampires
03. Pilgrims in a Foreign Land
04. The Voyager
05. Seven Deadly Kins
06. The Hunting Song
07. Magnum Opus
08. Thunderchild
09. Legions of Mist
10. Shadows in Atlantis
11. Up With the Phoenix

Chris A.D. Paschalidis - Vocals
Tyrtaeus Kamarinos - Guitars
Yiangos Sourbis - Guitars
Mary Sypoula - Keyboards
Thanos Dogranlis “Somber” - Bass
Kyriakos Tsakalidis - Drums