All My Faith Lost... to release new studio album “Untitled” on March 9th 2021

All My Faith Lost Untitled cover
Italian neoclassical darkwave/ethereal neofolk quartet All My Faith Lost... presents their first record in eleven years, with the immersive sounds of Untitled. The beautiful, sprawling album is nearing release through French collective Cyclic Law on March 9th, 2021, and preceding its release, two songs are now streaming alongside preorders and more.
Eleven years after their “Decade” EP, and as if it were an omen, All My Faith Lost... returns a decade later with a new full-length album. The eleven songs on “Untitled” enclose all the distinguishing traits of the band’s previous works, distilled through several important events that occurred in the member’s lives and the additional influences brought in by new guitarist Angelo Roccagli.
As with the previous albums, “Untitled” is profoundly motivated by art where each song takes inspiration from paintings of some of their favorite artists related to the Surrealism movement such as João Ruas, Tara McPherson, Nicoletta Ceccoli, and Ray Caesar. Each painting suggested us a story, instilled feelings and emotions that were eventually translated into lyrics and musical compositions, touching upon a diversity themes such as the human estrangement from nature (“Nymphs IV”, “Keeping Time”), death and the afterlife (“Awakening the Moon”, “We All Die Sometimes”, “The Inconvenience of Spirits”), Greek mythology (“Cassandra”), and some of the darker aspects of love (“White Thread”, “Flood”). The album jointly flows like a poignant journey through dreams and moonlight forests.
Stream “Violent Dreams II” and “Awakening The Moon” from “Untitled” by All My Faith Lost... here.
Cyclic Law will release “Untitled” on digipak CD, gatefold 2xLP cut at 45RPM - 200 copies on black vinyl and 100 copies on black & white marble vinyl - and digital on March 9th. Preorders are now available at the label webshop here and Bandcamp here.

1. Violent Dreams II
2. We All Die Sometimes
3. Nymphs IV
4. The Ice Princess
5. Keeping Time
6. The Inconvenience of Spirits
7. White Thread
8. Awakening the Moon
9. Flood
10. Cassandra
11. The Night is Calm
Viola Roccagli - Vocals, piano, synths, flute
Federico Salvador - Vocals, guitars, synths
Angelo Roccagli - Guitars, bass guitar
Fabio Polo - Violins