Evil Conspiracy releases music video for new single “Dogs Ov War”

Evil Conspiracy video pic
Swedish metalists Evil Conspiracy have released another potent taster from their forthcoming album “Evil Comes”, set for release worldwide via Sliptrick Records on February 19th, 2019.

The song is called “Dogs Ov War” and sounds exactly as it reads, with it’s balls very firmly fixed to the wall. Check out the brand new official video below.

The group also plan to release a single in the next couple of weeks which will come in the form of the track “Golgatha”, due out on January 18th.

Fredrik Eriksson – Vocals
Andreas Mäkelä – Guitar/Backing vocals
Patrik Mäkelä – Guitar
Henrik Persson – Drums
Martin Giaever – Bass