Black Messiah to release new studio album “Walls of Vanaheim” on June 30th 2017

Black Messiah Walls of Vanaheim cover
German Pagan Metallers Black Messiah will release their new album, “Walls of Vanaheim”, on June 30th, 2017, via Trollzorn.
On this seventh full-length, the six-headed formation celebrates all their known characteristics and, above all, the virtues of its very own, atmospherically style.

Be prepared for classic, highly epic Pagan sounds with a Power Metal flair crowned with exceptionally sublime songwriting, pure power, biting endurance and many original ideas.
Thematically, “Walls of Vanaheim” is all about the second war of the mythological Vanen tribe and marks the second part of the story which was first told with the 2009 longplayer “First War of the World”.

1. Prologue - A New Threat
2. Mimir's Head
3. Father's Magic
4. Mime's Tod
5. Call To Battle
6. Die Bürde des Njörd
7. Satisfaction And Revenge
8. The March
9. The Walls Of Vanaheim
10. Decisions
11. Mit Blitz Und Donner
12. The Ritual
13. Kvasir
14. A Feast Of Unity
15. Epilogue: Farewell