Aetherium Mors - debut album out now

UK-based Blackened Death Metal band Aetherium Mors, have released their debut album.
Entitled "Drenched In Victorious Blood", it is a seven track explosion of melodic riffs, speedy drumming and searing guitar solos, with the black metal-influenced vocals offering a scathing indictment of the Christian religion.
It is available to stream or download here.
1.Sons Of Men (05:01)
2.Luciferian March (04:26)
3.Dreadlord (04:07)
4.Kingdom Of Shadows (04:20)
5.The Fall Of God (04:43)
6.Order Of The Talion (05:05)
7.Annihilating Fire (06:42)