Superseed release first official music video for new single “My Time is Now”

Superseed video pic
Bristol UK based rockers Superseed have released their first official video and radio single for the song “My Time is Now”!

Watch the music video below.

The track is taken from their self-titled debut album, which will be released on February 8th, 2019, through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records.

This music video was shot over two days during the Christmas holidays using the two main locations of Dan’s living room and Factory Studios in Bristol. Well known Bristol music video director Katy Bear Smith helped the band come up with the initial concept of the video and the band sought the acting skills of Olivia Winton, who is also the bass player from Bristol hard rockers Deep Sea Thieves, to play the part of the girl.
Lead singer guitarist David Edgar said: “This is our first ever music video and we feel very lucky to have found Katy who is an excellent film maker. We wanted to try and do something a bit weird and wonderful with this film as well as showing us rocking out which is of course what we do best”.

The album artwork was made by Annette Becker Design.

The band’s first offering will be available as Digipack CD, Gatefold Orange Double Vinyl (Limited to 300 copies) and digital streaming & download format.

Pre-order the album here.

1. My Time is Now
2. Static
3. Heavy Times
4. Uneasy Swarm
5. Interference
6. Someone Broke It
7. The Face That Followed You Back Home
8. Quicksand
9. Turn the Screw
10. Country Mile
11. This is The Way to Go
12. You Failed!
13. Messenger
14. Already Done
15. No One’s Getting Out of Here Alive
16. Let Yourself Go

After a time spent learning their craft and paying their dues in various bands since the early noughties, these five musicians from Bristol, England joined forces to form Superseed in February 2017.

Boasting a three pronged attack of singer/guitarists and a solid, driving rhythm section, this five piece band create a huge anthemic wall of sound guaranteed to get your body moving.

Superseed’s eponymous debut album was written and recorded during 2018 at the band’s own studio and this led to them signing a multi album deal with European Rock Label – ROAR! Rock of Angels Records.

Ben Taylor - Guitar/Vocals
David Edgar - Guitar/Vocals
Dan Armson - Guitar/Vocals
Keith Bowers - Bass
Matt Colley - Drums