Full House Brew Crew to release new studio album “Bare Knuckle” on November 27th 2020

Full House Brew Crew Bare Knuckle cover
Greek groove metal heavyweights Full House Brew Crew announce the release of their new full length album “Bare Knuckle” for November 27th, 2020!

American groove metal riffs, catchy choruses filled with hooks and radio friendly aesthetics but still with this -in your face- attitude, “Bare Knuckle” is flexing its muscles and will surely make an impact in the genre! Full House Brew Crew decided to make their new album sound even heavier and more melodic than its 2018 predecessor “Me Against You”.

“Bare Knuckle” was produced by Full House Brew Crew and Hector. D at the HD factory, artwork layout and illustration design by Manster Design. Artwork photography by Panagiotis Tsalavretas.

“Bare Knuckle” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on November 27th, 2020.

The album will be available on Digipak CD, Transparent Red Vinyl (Ltd 300 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.

Pre-order “Bare Knuckle” here and pre-save it here.

1. Cult of Misery
2. Unforgiving Land
3. Bare Knuckle
4. Servant of Despair
5. Buried Hope
6. Black Flag
7. Nail in You
8. Breaking New Ground
9. Shuffled Deck
10. Draw from the Bottom

Vagelis Karzis - Vocals, guitars
Spiros Dafalias - Bass
George Tzatzakis - Guitars
Alex Keito - Drums