Fog Light to release new studio album “New Element” on July 12th 2019

Fog Light New Element cover
Instrumental fusion rock band Fog Light is about to release their third album “New Element” on July 12th, 2019, via Inverse Records.
The first single “Eilinen vuosi” is released today and music video can be seen below.

Stream and download the new single on Spotify, Deezer, Tidal, Amazon, Apple Music and Google Play.
The band draws its influences from the surrounding world and strives to experiment with their instruments. Musical influences includes vast array of bands and artists: Tony MacAlpine, Virgil Donati, Allan Holdsworth, King Crimson, 90s death metal, Jimi Hendrix, Black Sabbath, etc.

The band consists members from Omnium Gatherum, Total Devastation, Demonic Death Judge, Kreyskull and Kaihoro.

1. Eilinen vuosi
2. Uusi aalto
3. Zen
4. Vanhat kengät
5. Loman odotus
6. Jasso
7. Partapää
8. Hellou
9. Sunnuntai
10. Pedon tanssi
The album cover art was done by ​Päivi Luoma.

Jarmo Pikka - Drums
Saku Hakuli - Guitar
Pasi Hakuli - Bass, keys