The Whirlings to release new studio album “Earthshine” on October 18th 2019

The Whirlings Earthshine cover
Italian progressive rockers The Whirlings just inked a deal with Subsound Records for the release of their brand new album “Earthshine” and are now ready to unveil a first glimpse of what to expect with their stunning new song “Vacuum”!

“Earthshine” propels itself way beyond the band’s trademark heavy psych and post-rock sound, offering a rich blend of genres and so does “Vacuum” featuring Vera Claps, streaming right now below.

Mixed by Lorenzo Stecconi (Zu, Ufomammut, Lento) and mastered by Luigi Di Filippo, “Earthshine” coming on October 18th, 2019, via Subsound Records and is available for pre-order here.

1. Vacuum (ft. Vera Claps)
2. Reverence
3. #6
4. Good for Health, Bad for Education
5. Lost in Whiteout

Andrea Lolli – Guitar
Mattia Lolli - Guitar, Synth
Diego La Chioma - Bass, Synth, Pad
Giulio Corona - Drums