An Evening With Knives to release new studio album “Sense of Gravity” on March 6th 2020

An Evening With Knives Sense of Gravity cover
Eindhoven post-metal unit, An Evening With Knives, has finished the work on their hotly anticipated, sophomore album.

Following the successful releases of their debut album “Serrated” and the “Fade Out” EP, March 6th 2020 will finally see the band return with their brand new, full-length studio album, titled “Sense of Gravity”, via Argonauta Records and Lighttown Fidelity.

Today An Evening With Knives are not only sharing the album artwork and tracklist, but also a first single to the blistering track “Endless Night”! Get your ears on it and stream the song below.

Set for a release on March 6th, 2020, with a grand show at the Effenaar in their hometown Eindhoven, The Netherlands, “Sense of Gravity” will be available on both vinyl via Lighttown Fidelity (here) and as CD and Digital formats on Argonauta Records (here).

1. Sacrifice
2. Escape
3. Levitate
4. Turn the Page
5. On Your Own
6. Endless Night
7. Every Ordinary Day

Once again recorded at The Void studio by Pieter Kloos (Dool, Monomyth, The Devil’s Blood, Motorpsycho), the trio delivers the same intense, layered sound that the band has showcased in the past; yet taken to a whole new level!

“The songs on the new album just came out perfectly”, the band states. “Our producer Pieter Kloos really captured the raw and powerful atmospheric vibe An Evening With Knives is known for. We didn’t dare to dream of a sound this huge and we can’t wait to present our newborn to the world!”...