Tragul release lyric video for new single “Before I Say Goodbye”

Multi-national Symphonic Metal six-piece Tragul released their new single “Before I Say Goodbye” on April 13th, 2018.

Watch the lyric video for “Before I Say Goodbye” below.

“Before I Say Goodbye” presents an undeniably renewed Tragul, which returns with a very catchy melodic song, a rhythm halfway between the modern sound and the traditional power metal that leads to a fresh and melodic metal at its best.

Tragul releases new lyric video for the song “Into the Heart of the Sun”

International melodic metal band, Tragul, featuring members of Diabulus In Musica, Pergana, Flotsam And Jetsam, Blind Guardian, Tarja, Rhapsody, Serious Black have released a new lyric video for the song “Into the heart of the Sun” - watch it below.

The new track offers a more progressive side of the band mixed with the natural and operatic voice of Zuberoa Aznárez with a intense rock solo by Steve Conley (Flotsam And Jetsam) in the middle of the song.

Kliodna signs with Wormholedeath

Wormholedeath are proud to announce that Kliodna (Symphonic/Melodic Metal from Belarus) have signed a deal with the label for the worldwide release of their new album “The Dark Side...”. Release dates TBC.

Kliodna is a 5 member melodic-symphonic metal band from Minsk, Belarus. The band was formed in 2013 by lead guitarist Alexandr Korobov, bassist Vasiliy Silura and lead singer Helena Wild. The band soon found an outstanding, compatible drummer by the name of Rostislav Golubnichy and second lead guitarist Anton Michailovskiy.

Aevum to release new studio album “Dischronia” on March 17th 2017

Hailing from Turin, Italy, 8-member Symphonic metallers Aevum have signed with Canadian label Maple Metal Records to release their sophomore full-length album “Dischronia” on March 17th, 2017, worldwide.

As part of the deal Maple Metal Records will re-distribute the band's 2014 debut album “Impressions”, plus previously released material from the band's two EPs “Celestial Angels” (2008) and “Nova Vita” (2012).

Sinheresy signs with Scarlet Records & announces new studio album “Domino”

Sinheresy have signed a deal with Scarlet Records for the release of their new album “Domino”.

Following the critically acclaimed debut “Paint the World”, with this new effort Sinheresy have added new strengths to their unique blend of Metal, ranging from the Symphonic sound of Nightwish and Within Temptation to the Progressive approach of Symphony X and Children Of Bodom.

Enemy Of Reality - Arakhne

Enemy Of Reality return for a sophomore album, this time a concept one, about how Arachne (spider) was born, according to the old Greco-Roman myths. Basically committing hybrids by comparing her weaving to that of goddess Athena’s crafts, she was turned into a spider as punishment. The band uses the version of the myth where Arachne wins, but confused and afraid of the goddess’s wrath, she hangs herself to avoid punishment.

Deep Sun - Race Against Time

Deep Sun is a Swiss band that originally started working together some ten years ago or so, only to suffer so many like up changes to nowadays only feature one member from that early lineup, who even went by the name of “1 Hour” back in the day. Many lineup changes and a name change later with again most of the musicians changing in between 2009 and 2011, the band came to its current formation that has been solid ever since.

Evenoire call it quits

After having released two critically acclaimed albums, played numerous concerts and experienced a growing success among Gothic and Symphonic Metal fans, Evenoire have ended their musical journey because of artistic differences.

This is how the band commented:
“This is one of those announcements you never want to make. Unfortunately, after nearly 10 years together, 1 EP, 2 albums and many shows, we have decided to quit this project. The entire experience was really wonderful, and we will carry it forever in our hearts. It’s amazing how many great people and musicians we met along the way, how many things we shared and how many we achieved.

After Apocalypse to release self-titled debut on November 9th 2015

Brescia-based Symphonic Metal band After Apocalypse will release its self-titled debut album on November 9th, 2015 via logic(il)logic Records (distributed by Andromeda Distribuzioni).

1. After Apocalypse
2. World of Marzipan
3. Dark Side
4. Glorious Way
5. Insight
6. Crying Moon
7. One Day
8. White Page
9. Mechanical Mask
10. Sentence

Elena: Vocals
Seba: Guitar
Zendra: Guitar
Megres: Bass
Varghar: Clarinet, growl vocals
Al: Drums