Wardruna - Runaljod – Yggdrasil on March 15th 2013

Wardruna are excited to announce that the new album “Runaljod – Yggdrasil” will be released by Indie Recordings March 15th in Norway, March 25th in Europe and April 2nd in North America. Today they reveal the cover art and track list on the upcoming album.
“The cover artwork and design is like on the previous album masterly done by Øivind who handles most visual art for Wardruna”Kvitrafn
1. Rotlaust tre fell
2. Fehu
3. NaudiR
4. EhwaR
5. AnsuR
6. IwaR
7. IngwaR
8. Gibu
9. Solringen
10. Sowelu
11. Helvegen
Total running time: 66:14
"Yggdrasil" will be available as regular jewel case CD, digibook CD with an exclusive 32 page booklet and as a very limited Digibook Version including a Necklace and exclusive 32 page booklet! Vinyl version will also be available through Back On Black.