Random Eyes to release new studio album “Grieve No More” on January 19th 2018

Random Eyes Grieve No More cover
Finnish metal band, Random Eyes, will release their fourth album “Grieve No More” on January 19th, 2018, via Rock'N'Growl Records.

The album includes 10 tracks and was produced by Christian Palin (Panorama, ex-Adagio) and mixed/mastered by Angelo Buccolieri.

Random Eyes have released a video teaser, which can be viewed below.

The cover artwork was made by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art (Soil, Flotsam & Jetsam, Fury, Kissin' Dynamite, Bloodstock Festival).

1. Trail of Tears
2. Myopathy
3. Grieve no More
4. Fates loves the Fearless
5. 2 Worlds Collide
6. Damnation
7. Do what thou Wilt
8. Never too Late
9. Scar
10. The Final Quest

Random Eyes is singer/songwriter Christian Palin on vocals (Panorama, ex-Adagio) and Markus Grimald on guitars, plus studio musicians.

Random Eyes was formed by Christian Palin (Panorama, Magic Kingdom, ex-Adagio) in 2001, when Christian began writing material and laying down the foundation for the band.

Random Eyes released their debut album “Eyes Ablaze” in 2003, and featuring some gothic metal influences. Random Eyes second album “Invisible” was released in 2008. The third album “Light Up” was released in 2011 and was produced by Tero Kinnunen (Nightwish). Random Eyes” direction has changed over the past years, and is going now in a more trendy, riff-oriented sound.

Random Eyes is with “Grieve No More”, on a mission to bring hope and light to a world caught in disarray and chaos. Random Eyes is most definitely a live band, with strong charisma and pure energy on the stage.