One Last Daybreak unveil new music video for “A Thousand Thoughts”

One Last Daybreak band pic
UK Post-Hardcorers One Last Daybreak recently dropped their ball-busting debut EP, “A Thousand Thoughts”, to much acclaim.

Now, the emerging emo combo have revealed a new video for the EP's namesake, “A Thousand Thoughts” - watch it below.

Combining emotive drive with irresistible melodies and an edgy delivery, One Last Daybreak wear their hearts on their sleeves, producing a sound that neatly melds genres. In taking influence from everyone from My Chemical Romance and Architects, through to Underoath, the band's appeal is broad.

Featuring Connor Catchpole on vocals, Jack Smith on guitar and Vocals, Matt Pike on lead guitar, James Hicks on bass, and James Hart on drums, One Last Daybreak were officially formed at the dawn of the year, but they are already starting to etch their mark on proceedings. The band's current EP, “A Thousand Thoughts”, is rammed with slamming guitar parts, immense drumming, and engaging vocal lines that nestle deep into your cranium.

The five-some's last single, “According to Pleasure, I Was Low on the Food Chain”, opens the EP and it's an engrossing sampler and marker for the shape of things to come. Another key highlight is the EP's namesake and new single, “A Thousand Thoughts”.