Mädhouse to release new studio album “Bad Habits” on April 23rd 2021

Mädhouse Bad Habits cover
After the debut album “Money Talks Bullshit Walks” Mädhouse did not laze around and with “Bad Habits” the band comes up with their second album, which shows Mädhouse much more mature and grown but even though crazier than before.

With the signing at ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records and the partial replacement of some band members, Mädhouse has taken themselves to the next level and recorded a 15 tracks album that perfectly reflects the attitude of the band. Snotty street rock meets catchy melodies in the style of their heroes from early days like Mötley Crüe, Skid Row and Poison.

“Bad Habits” makes clear what the band stand for “Sex, drugs & Rock‘n’Roll”!

“Bad Habits” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on April 23rd, 2021.

A small taste of what’s to come via the official album trailer below.

Additionally to the release of their new album “Bad Habits” and since all the initial CD copies were sold out fast, “Money Talks Bullshit Walks”, the band’s debut album will be re-released! Already available as digital streaming/download format here.

Pre-order both albums here. Pre-save  here.

1. Bang Bang
2. Sick of It All
3. First Lick Then Stick
4. I Walk the Ponygirl
5. Itch to Scratch
6. Atomic Love
7. Rodeo
8. Bad Habits
9. Live It Up
10. Pure Oxytocin
11. Fake It Till You Make It
12. Metal Creed
13. Say Nothing at All
14. Tourette Brunette
15. Love to Hate

Tommy Lovelace - Vocals
Mikky Stixx - Guitar
Thommy Black - Guitar
Rickey Dee - Bass
Casey Jean Eiszenman - Drums