Eclipse to release new studio album “Wired” on October 8th 2021

Eclipse Wired cover
Coming off their most successful album yet, “Paradigm” (which includes the massive single “Viva La Victoria” that has 15 million streams and counting), Sweden’s Eclipse are coming back with their new studio album “Wired”, out on on October 8th, 2021.

Preceded by the single, an anthem for the ages, “Saturday Night (Hallelujah)” the new record sees the Swedish quartet going from strength to strength and, as they have done since the beginning, taking no prisoners. Some of the best songs of their career arrive on this record and it’s uplifting, and much needed, to be able to enjoy such a monster album in the aftermath of the pandemic age.

Over the last few years Eclipse have performed to audiences around the globe, including the U.S, Japan, Australia and Europe and have opened for giants like Aerosmith and the Scorpions. Their albums have amassed millions of streams and charted in several European countries. With the momentum of their last studio album “Paradigm” propelling them, “Wired” promises to push them even further up the rock n’ roll mountain.

Eclipse have also released a music video for the new single “Bite the Bullet”, which is out now! Watch it below!

“Wired” will be available in the following formats:
• CD
• Crystal Vinyl (available worldwide)
• Red Vinyl (exclusive to Frontiers’ US & EU webstores and Nordic retailers - Limited to 500 copies Worldwide)
• Cassette (exclusive to Frontiers’ US & EU webstores and Nordic retailers - Limited to 200 copies Worldwide)
• Digital 

The CD and Digital versions will include the exclusive bonus track “Dead Inside”. The LP version will include the exclusive bonus track “Ain’t No Fun”. The LP version of the album will also have a different running order for the tracklisting from the other versions.

Pre-order “Wired” here.

1. Roses On Your Grave
2. Dying Breed
3. Saturday Night (Hallelujah)
4. Run For Cover
5. Carved In Stone
6. Twilight
7. Poison Inside My Heart
8. Bite the Bullet
9. We Didn’t Come to Lose
10. Things We Love
11. Dead Inside (CD and Digital Exclusive Bonus Track)

Erik Mårtensson – Vocals
Magnus Henriksson – Guitars
Philip Crusner – Drums
Victor Crusner – Bass