Echotape to release new album “Wicked Way” on July 29th 2016

Echotape Wicked Way cover
Echotape announces the release of their new album “Wicked Way” to be released on July 29th, 2016 through IRL and Believe Digital.

The launch event will be held at Sebright Arms, London 28th July.
The new album features 11 summer anthems, all crafted and recorded and produced by the band in their home studio
Their sense of adventure has seen the band perform from Hollywood to Holyhead, Moscow to Madrid, feature in London’s Tate Gallery, have naked stage invasions in Dublin, and jam onstage with Carl Barat.
Echotape have just played The Great Escape in Brighton, will play the Mainstage at Vestrock and they are currently on tour of the Netherlands before the release and launch party in London. If the album’s anything to go by, it’ll be some party.
Lead singer Marc Burford comments: “We're really excited for people to hear the album. It's got lots of ups and downs, but mainly ups! Three months of recording took us on a journey to good and bad places, but that's what you need for an honest album. I'm glad we decided to record and produce ourselves, definitely kept it real!”...

1. All My Days
2. Whiskey Bar
3. Friend Like Me
4. Grams
5. I Got You
6. We’ve Been Dreaming
7. See You Soon
8. Little White Lies
9. Pray
10. Soul
11. Wicked Way

Pre-order the album here.
For a taste of what’s to come, Echotape are premiering their video from new single “We’ve Been Dreaming” video below.

Live Dates 2016:
2 June Backstay bar, Ghent - BE
3 June Snuffel, Bruges - BE
4 June Vestrock (Main Stage) Hulst - NL
5 June Canbrinus, Horst - NL