Celtachor to release new studio album “Fiannaìocht” on April 20th 2018

Celtachor Fiannaìocht cover
The third full-length of Ireland's Celtachor, entitled “Fiannaìocht”, will be released on April 20th, 2018, through Trollzorn.

The band, established 2007 in Dublin, melds influences of Black, Doom and Folk Metal and showcases their own vision of Irish Mythology by playing music with passion and straight from the heart.

By adding a violinist and instruments like Irish harp and bouzouki, the new album results in more folk and melodic tunes.

A video clip for the opening track “Sons of Morna” is available below.

1. Sons of Morna
2. King of Tara
3. Tuiren
4. The Search for Sadbh
5. Caoilte
6. Great Ships Came from Over the Waves
7. The Battle On The Shore
8. Tears of Aoife
9. Cauldron of Plenty
10. Dubh, Dun Agus Liath