American Terror - Influencer

I was unsure of what to expect from this. American Terror comprises of Robert Hammersmith (current Skid Row drummer), Murphy Karges (ex-Sugar Ray), as a studio bassist, DJ Soulman (Phunk Junkeez) along with vocalist Brad Cox from Greyson Manor and guitarist Pat Valley.

American Terror to release debut full-length album “Influencer” on May 22nd 2020

Heavy punk/metal band American Terror, featuring members of Skid Row, Sugar Ray, Phunk Junkeez, and Grayson Manor, has just released “Judgement”, the first single from their debut album. The track is available to stream and purchase on all major digital platforms right now and the official lyric video can be viewed below.

Unsane to release new studio album “Sterilize” on September 29th 2017

New York City noise rock kings Unsane have issued the cover artwork and track listing for their impending eighth studio album, and first for Southern Lord, “Sterilize”.

The album’s September release is preceded by a run of July/August tour dates blanketing the western half of the US.

Gateway To Hell to release debut EP “Clovers” on July 21st 2017

Baltimore doom metal unit Gateway To Hell – fittingly self-described as a, “groovy, ghoulish mix of doom metal and the laughter of ugly children, with a touch of inebriation and shame” – will release their debut EP next month via Unholy Anarchy Records.

Slated to drop on July 21st, 2017, the five bottom-heavy ragers comprising “Clovers” were captured at Developing Nations with Kevin Bernsten on their home turf and douses its listeners with heavy riffs, an exceptional vocal attack, and sheer, unrepentant catchiness.

Raging Dead announces European Tour 2015

Italian horror-punk metal band Raging Dead will start an European tour to promote the recent debut EP "Born in Rage", playing nine gigs in four countries together with Cream Pie: Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary and Germany.

This is the first tour abroad for the band, that's gaining in approval both from critics and audience.

The confirmed dates are:
19/06 Klub Zàchytka, Most (CZ)
20/06 9th Hollywood Rodeo, Leipzig (D)
21/06 Master Rock Bar, Frýdek-Místek (CZ)
22/06 MC Fabrika, Ceske Budejovice (CZ)
23/06 S8 Underground Club, Budapest (HUN)
24/06 Mirror Club Cafe, Paks (HUN)

Raging Dead to release “Born in Rage” EP on April 24th 2015

Horror Punk Metal band Raging Dead will release its self produced debut EP “Born in Rage” on April 24th, 2015, with Atomic Stuff taking care of promotion. The very same day the band will present the EP at Midian in Cremona, Italy.

“Born in Rage” was recorded, mixed and mastered at Atomic Stuff Studios by Oscar Burato.

1. Awakening of the Damned
2. Scratch Me
3. Anathema
4. Redemption
5. Nightstalker
6. Vengeance

Cloud Shade - Lead Vocals/Guitar
Matt Void - Lead Guitar
Tracii Decadence - Drums