8th Sin - Cosmogenesis

Originally envisioned to be released in 2006, the third part of 8th Sin’s trilogy, “Cosmogenesis” finally saw the light of day six years later, in 2012! The band consists of the frontman IT (Vondur, Ophthalamia, Abruptum, War), Michael Bohlin (Pain) on guitars/programming, Johan Husgafvel (Pain) on bass and Zacharias Ahlvik on drums. There’s quite many guest appearances by known members of the metal scene such as: Joacim Cans, Pontus Norgren, Peter Tagtgren, Joacim Thenander, Magnus Lundkvist, Catherine Forsberg, Eric Rivers, Martin Boman, Anders Olsson, PM Saari, Ira Keelyn, Alexandra Balogh, Kimmy Bohlin & Joacim Lundberg.