XCIII to release new studio album “Void” on January 14th 2022

XCIII Void cover
XCIII is Avantgarde, XCIII is Hypnotic, XCIII is Dark Art.

The French distinctive project created by Guillaume Beringer reveals the amazing cover of their new upcoming album titled “Void”. It was created by Aurélie-Raidron, who really photographed the innermost essence of this album. The album was mastered by Steve Kitch from The Pineapple Thief (Katatonia, Opeth etc.).

“Void” will be out on January 14th, 2022. You can pre-order the album here.

1. iR
2. Red Lights
3. Hannah
4. At Last One Never Exists
5. Re
6. Rosemary
7. Lunchbox
8. Tapeworm
9. VS

XCIII created a cinematic vision where Avantgarde Music, Prog-Rock, Coldwave, warm female voices dance in a marvellous vortex driving the listeners into a dreamy soundscape finding its musical references in bands like Ulver, Anathema, Porcupine Tree, Lunatic Soul.

Join XCIII’s dance and be part of their amazing essence.