Wild Freedom signs with with Wormholedeath and announces new album “Polarize”

Wild Freedom Polarize cover
Spanish rock metallers Wild Freedom have signed a deal with Wormholedeath for their sophomore album “Polarize”, which is due for release on October 22nd, 2021.

“Polarize” is an album full of great Hard-rock and Heavy Metal themes. Influences from both classic bands from the 80s, as well as contemporary bands such as Hardcore Superestar or Skull Fist, are sensed, but Skid Row is the main reference.

The band stated:
“We’re really excited about this new partnership with WormHoleDeath Records. We’re so sure they are the right partner to make this new album reach lots of new listeners and for the band to take a big step forward to its international projection”.

Watch the official video for the track “Keep the Fire” below.

1. New Dawn
2. My Life
3. Monsters
4. I Am the Storm
5. Rain
6. Meteor
7. What is Human
8. End of Our Stars
9. Promise (feat. Jessie Williams)

Bonus tracks:
10. Keep the Fire
11. Trapped in Paradise
12. We Rule the Night

Wild Freedom are a metal band from Barcelona (Spain) currently composed with frontman and singer Ian Wilde, guitarist Adryen Rock, and bassist Dave Starblitz, the band started back in 2010 with Ian, Adryen and Chris Carrest (former drummer).

Ten years in the making, the band have released a full studio album (Set the night on fire) and toured Spain, eastern Europe and Russia, published three more singles along the way with good reception from fans and critics alike.

After the departure of Chris Carrest (drummer) and Jimmy Q (guitarist), the band set out to make their most ambitious work yet, exploring new sounds and ideas for their second album. With the new record already finished, Wild Freedom will soon present their new work as well as the new full line up.

Ian Wilde - Vocals
Adryen Rock - Guitar
Dave Starblitz - Bass