SL Theory release music video for new single “Devil’s Suites”

SL Theory video pic
SL Theory have released their second official video and single for the song “Devil’s Suites”.

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Cipher”, out on December 6th, 2019.

Watch the new video for “Devil’s Suites” below.

The video was shot at ArtWorks Studios in Ellinikon, produced & edited by SL Theory and directed by Maria Gavala & SL Theory. Acting by Mike Karasoulis.

“Cipher” is an album where the band displays in a unique, well-thought and precision-executed way all the elements that it is building their name on: sophisticated compositions and quality musicianship on the path of Prog Rock and AOR giants like Kansas, Styx, Queen and Foreigner. From epic Prog Rock, to Heavy AOR and even a couple of surprising bluesy and funky touches, the whole musical heritage of SL Theory is present in “Cipher”. Composition, lyrics, harmonies and performance made just the way it used to be made. With great respect to the fans of heavy sound. No tricks, whistles and bells.

“Cipher” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on December 6th, 2019.

Pre-order “Cipher”, on tri-fold Digipak CD & Digital streaming/download format, here.

01. The Life & Death of Mr. Ess (13:30)
Part I : New Light
Part II : Colors
Part III : A World Of Grey
Part IV : He
Part V : She
Part VI : Restless
Part VII  : Blackness
Part VIII : Reborn
Part IX : The Truth
Part X : Departure
02. You Never Happened (04:24)
03. Devil’s Suites (03:59)
04. Table’s Turned (03:39)
05. Grave Danger (03:24)
06. If It Wasn’t for You (02:37)
07. Anyone, Anymore (06:22)
08. If You Saw Me Dead (05:12)
09. Silence and Loneliness (03:28)
10. A Song About Nothing     (04:08)
11. Happy (03:04)
12. If You Saw Me Dead (alternative version) (04:54)

Mike Karasoulis - Lead Vocals
Alex Flouros - Guitars
Giannis Nigdelis - Guitars
Chris Kollias - Bass
Manos Gavalas - Keyboards
Sotiris Lagonikas - Drums
Margarita Papadimitriou - Backing vocals
Anna T. TaRba - Backing vocals