Sincere Engineer to release new studio album “Bless My Psyche” on September 10th 2021

Sincere Engineer Bless My Psyche cover
Sincere Engineer has announced details on “Bless My Psyche”, their new album out on September 10th, 2021, via Hopeless Records.

The band has also released a new song and music video for “Come Out For A Spell”, which fans can stream and watch now below.
Sincere Engineer previously released songs and music videos for “Trust Me”, “Tourniquet”, and “Out of Reach” which are out now.
Recorded in their hometown of Chicago, with long-time collaborator/producer, Matt Jordan, “Bless My Psyche” is the follow up to 2017’s “Rhombithian”, and continues to juxtapose hopeful expectations and the disappointment of reality through wry and witty lyrics and catchy indie punk. “I think my music is relatable and I hope it makes people feel like they’re not alone”, shares singer, Deanna Belos. “I do it because it’s fun and I don’t want to do anything else”.
Sincere Engineer is the band for everyone that’s ever felt like quitting but gets through it anyway. It’s for everyone that has had big dreams and has felt disillusioned and cynical, yet find the few hours left in the day to play in the sunlight. “Bless My Psyche” is a collection of vignettes about everyday failures, insecurity, anxiety, and the prosaic things we do to push forward.

Pre-order “Bless My Psyche” here.

1. Trust Me
2. Tourniquet
3. Out of Reach
4. Recluse in the Making
5. Hurricane of Misery
6. Gone for so Long
7. Come out for a Spell
8. Dry Socket
9. Coming in Last
10. Dragged Across the Finish Line
11. Bless My Psyche