Revival Black to release new alive album “Live in Your Lounge” on December 11th 2020

Revival Black Live in Your Lounge cover
Liverpool’s hard rock emerging talent, Revival Black, are delighted to announce a new live album and DVD - “Live in Your Lounge” - with a release date of Fri 11 December, 2020.

The double-disc release is available for order now here.

Today, they have released the first single “So Alive” - available via all main download and streaming platforms. Watch the video below.

The live show was recorded during lockdown at ATComms’ The Live Room in Tamworth in September 2020 and includes ALL songs from their debut album, “Step in Line” plus two new songs, never recorded before - “Believe” and “Wrong Side”.

Guitarist, Alan Rimmer, said: “2020 has been a really bad time for live music, fortunately we did manage to cram some great shows in before lockdown but we have also lost out on some really cool festivals and it has been too long since we could play live with an audience. Touring is still not viable, so we are going to try and reach as many folks as possible with this live DVD/CD. We hope our fans can enjoy it, turn it up loud and rock out”.
DVD/CD tracklist:
1. So Alive
2. Hold Me Down
3. Believe
4. All I Wanna Do
5. Give You the World
6. Silverline
7. The River
8. Wrong Side
9. Midnight oil
10. No Secrets, No Lies
11. Step in Line
12. Wide Awake
Revival Black started the year with the Planet Rock sponsored co-headline tour with Scarlet Rebels that included opening at Winter’s End Festival in February.
The band were then included on the UK Vinyl Charts #10 album “Earache presents… The New Wave of Rock N Roll”.

They were due to rock out at Ramblin Man Fair and Steelhouse Festival this summer, both now rescheduled for 2021.

Dan Byrne - Lead Vocals
Alan Rimmer - Lead Guitar / Rhythm Guitar
Adam Kerbache - Rhythm Guitar / Lead Guitar / Backing Vocals
Jamie Hayward - Bass / Backing Vocals
Ash Janes - Drums / Backing Vocals