Kaos Krew release music video for new single “Whiteout”

Kaos Krew Whiteout single cover
Finnish industrial flavored metal act Kaos Krew is releasing their fifth full length album “From the Ostrobothnian Plain” on January 31st, 2020.
Now they represent a single and a music video “Whiteout” from the upcoming album.
Check the music video for “Whiteout” below. Stream & download the new single on Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon, Deezer and Tidal.

“Whiteout” is a song about the barren environment of the Ostrobothnian area in Finland. And the people’s fight against the circumstances in cold, dark and stormy winter.

Göran Fellman – Guitar
Petter Löf – Vocals
Mats Norrgård - Drums
Ulf Skog – Lead guitar
Sven Wannäs – Keyboard
Massi Wickman – Bass