Lucifer For President to release debut full-length album “Asylum” on November 5th 2021

Lucifer For President Asylum cover
Lucifer For President is a vision and “Asylum” their aesthetic manifesto.

Maira Pedroni created the cover artwork of the album which will be released on November 5th, 2021, on CD, LP and digital format, via My Kingdom Music.

The track-list includes the cover of “Amandoti” by CCCP and a devastating version of Misfits’ hymn “We Are 138”.

Pre-order “Asylum” here.

1. Satan Saves
2. Suicide
3. Sex Drugs and Rock ‘n’ Roll
4. I’ve Got Two Friends
5. My Psychic N. 10:04:14
6. Just Say No
7. Amandoti
8. Exorcism
9. We Are 138
10. The Kiss of the Witch / Planet Lucifer

Be ready to a brutal and wild inferno of Raw Metal / Horror Punk, a sick mix of old Black Metal, Rock ‘n’ Roll, Punk and Horror Music inspired by bands like Venom, Bathory, Celtic Frost, Misfits, Motorhead and Alice Cooper. Someone described their music as if Hardcore Superstar, Sex Pistols, Death SS and Motorhead play together for a crazy jam session of sex, drugs and Rock ‘n’ Roll.

The countdown has begun, the Apocalypse is near.

Stay Rock! Hail Lucifer!