Confess to release new studio album “Burn ‘em All” on February 28th 2020

Confess Burn ‘em All cover
Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce all the details of “Burn ‘em All”, the new album by Swedish hard/sleaze rockers, Confess.

After several years of touring, writing and pledging their legion to rock ‘n’ roll music, the Swedish five pieces combo took some time off to write the hits for their third official studio album. It’s for sure their most honest and well crafted release so far. Some would say it's the perfect mix between their debut album “Jail” and the follow-up “Haunters”.

“Burn ‘em All” is scheduled for release on February 28th, 2020, via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group and is available for pre-orders here.

A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and will be available exclusively on the label’s online shop. A vinyl version will follow-up through German label Diabolic Might Records, here; more details will follow in the forthcoming weeks. 

The album cover art has been designed by Gisel Ippoliti.

01. So What?
02. Malleus
03. Welcome Insanity
04. A Beautiful Mind
05. Heresy
06. Burn ‘em All
07. Is It Love
08. My Vicious Way
09. 509
10. Prominence
11. One for the Road

John Elliot: Lead vocals
Blomman: Guitar
Pontus: Guitar
Ludwig: Bass
Sam Samael: Drums