Abstract Symphony signs record deal with RFL Records & Entertainment

Abstract Symphony band pic
The talented shredding symphonic heroes from Valparaiso, Chile, Abstract Symphony, inks a deal with the growing RFL Records & Entertainment.

States the band:
“Dear friends fans & supporters,

We’ve been pretty quiet about the new album but we have been working hard on selecting the new songs for the new album. There’s some lineup changes in the band do to personal differences and time issues but there’s all but good vibes with ex members of the band the guys are great and a part of our legacy and we wish them best of luck for the future.

This is a rebirth of Abstract Symphony and a new chapter in our musical history so we’d like to welcome back Christopher Farías on bass and Eduardo Góngora on Keyboards and give a great welcome to our new drummer Sebastián Aviles. They all are fantastic players and have a powerful style that breathes new life on our new material”.
The once tribute band for Yngwie Malmsteen, created by guitarist Esteban Ulloa V., rapidly developed into a songwriting, melodic thunderstorm. 
Over the course of their career, Abstract Symphony have been distributing their artistic talent, whether on stage or in the studio, across South America, while also being able to reach beyond the continent into Europe with their masterful recordings.
Throughout their live ventures, Abstract Symphony shared the stage with some of the greatest names in the Southern American Underground Metal scene such as: Criminal, Inquisition, Panzer and Undercroft.
September, 2017, became an important milestone in the band’s growing influence, with the release of their debut album “Out of the Ashes into the Light”, which was issued as an independent release. Locally, the band was deemed as one of the best 5 albums of 2017 in Chile, by the prestigious magazine, Rockaxix.

Later on, in 2018, Abstract Symphony made their first official video to one of the high point songs out of their debut record, “The Master of Sorrow”.
With a strong sense of motivation to continue their journey into the new decade, Abstract Symphony has been working on new material for an upcoming album to be released this year. Expect a wholesome of Neo-Classical solo shreds, enticing melodies, haunting atmosphere and stellar vocal performance.

Esteban Ulloa V. – Lead Guitars
Esteban Ulloa C. – Guitars
Christopher Farias – Bass
Marcelo Carvajal – Vocals
Eduardo Gongora – Keyboards
Sebastian Aviles - Drums