3D In Your Face to release new album “Lost in the Volume” on May 20th 2016

The Omaha, Nebraska based 3D In Your Face will release their new full-lenght album, “Lost in the Volume”, on May 20th 2016.

The follow up to the 2013 “Midnight Devils” album, two years later “Lost in the Volume” is a unique mixture of glam rock, old school punk, and heavy metal that only these Nebraska boys can deliver.

This album is a dedication to their collective love of old school FM rock n roll radio. The same radio stations that are in every small town across America.

Steel Panther announces Fall European Tour 2016

Steel Panther have announced Fall European tour dates for 2016.

The band stated:
“Europe!! Are you ready to feel the STEEL this fall? We’ve got a TON of brand new dates to announce today! Let’s fuckin’ DO THIS!”...

European Tour Dates 2016:
14 Sept – Tampere, Finland
15 Sept – Helsinki, Finland
17 Sept – Stockholm, Sweden
18 Sept – Oslo, Norway
20 Sept – Copenhagen, Denmark
21 Sept – Aarhus, Denmark
24 Sept – Warsaw, Poland
25 Sept – Krakow, Poland
26 Sept – Vienna, Austria
08 Oct – Lille, France

Steel Panther - Live from Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage

Boy, the reigning clown princes of the LA strip (clubs) are back and they‘re back in grand fashion in Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage! Playing some stripped down and acoustic versions of their best hits, plus a new tune, in front of 100 hott ladies! What’s not to like?! The best concept and possibly the best live album since the not so “Live and Dangerous”!

Steel Panther to release “Live From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage” CD/DVD on February 26th 2016

The internationally renowned glam rock band Steel Panther has officially announced “Live From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage”, the band’s first full-length film featuring a live ten song acoustic concert interspersed with comedic scenes showcasing the band’s unmatched shenanigans and debauchery.

The album and film will be released on CD and CD/DVD by Steel Panther’s label Open E Records via Kobalt Label Services, on February 26th, 2016.

Guns N’ Roses announces reunion with Slash & Duff McKagan for Coachella Festival 2016

Guns N’ Roses have confirmed to headline the 2016 Coachella Festival. Also it is official that guitarist Slash and bassist Duff McKagan will rejoin singer Axl Rose on stage after 23 years!

Hence, frontman Axl Rose, guitarist Slash and bassist Duff McKagan will perform in Indio, California, on April 16 and 23. The rest of the line-up has not been revealed.

The rummors about the reunion with Slash and Daff became stronger after the departure of guitarists Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal and DJ Ashba from GnR.

Sergeant Steel

Hey Phil… nice to talk to your dude after all this time. Congrats on your new album “Riders of the Worm”! The album really rocks!
P: Hello Thanos, thank you very much!
Third’s a charm, they say… what do you think?
P: Well, I hope there will be even more charming music from Sergeant Steel in the future. But yes, we are very proud of our three little babies.

Frontiers Rock Festival III to take place in Milano on April 23rd & 24th 2016 - First 4 bands confirmed

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce you the first four confirmed bands that will play the third edition of Frontiers Rock Festival to be held at the Live Club in Trezzo Sull’Adda – Milano, Italy on April 23 and 24, 2016.

• From U.S.A.: Trixter. This will be the band’s FIRST EUROPEAN SHOW EVER in their 25+ years career! Get ready for the party!

• From Sweden: Treat. An anticipated comeback after last year's last minute cancellation. A great chance to be exposed to the songs of the new album!

Sergeant Steel’s video shootings: the making-of clip out now

Austrian hard rockers Sergeant Steel have released a making-of clip on YouTube. The time-lapse shot shows the video set during the band's shooting of “Dirty Habits”, and two yet unreleased music videos.

Watch the time-lapse video below.

Lead singer Phil Vanderkill explains: “What you see is nothing but the band, and our director Stefan "Schrankenstein" Lenz. We spent our own blood, sweat and tears on that video set. There's no entourage, no rock star-pussy-bullshit!”...

Sergeant Steel recording Hip Hop album with producer Michael Wagener

Austrian band Sergeant Steel doesn’t play Hard Rock anymore. The sextette wants to release Hip Hop music instead. They are supported by legendary producer Michael Wagener.

Linz/Austria, Nashville/Tennessee/USA – Michael Wagener made Music history. The German-American produced and engineered for Metallica, Ozzy Osbourne, Skid Row and many others. He also worked on “Black Cat” (1990), a single by RnB superstar Janet Jackson.