Audioporn - Jezebel's Kiss

The interestingly named, Audio Porn, project, is a band that features two former members of Jezebel’s Kiss (hence the album title) - singer Arziel St Michael and drummer Byron Black Jeff as well as Jeff Westlake from the not really hot, at any time Hydrogyn, that people, were trying to convince us that were going to be the next big thing, just because they had a nice looking singer back in the day when they released their debut, but didn’t go too far after some albums.

YoungBlood - debut album out on October 9th

Indianapolis natives YOUNGBLOOD finally release their amazing debut album “NO RETREAT” this October, through Eonian Records.
Featuring guitarist and producer Jeff Diehl, who has worked with such legends and luminaries as Gene Simmons, Sweet FA, Ma Kelly, Night Ranger, Kramus, Eddie Kramer and many more. YOUNGBLOOD also toured extensively as Epic Records recording artist Henry Lee Summers’ backing band.

Wig Wam - Wall Street

I will not make any pretenses, about not LOVING, Wig Wam since in them, alongside, with their Swede, comrades “The Poodles” I have found a good enough substitute for what I have been missing in music, since, Queen fell by the wayside, following Freddie's untimely death in the early 90s. Read: Polyphony, harmonies, clever song ideas that sometimes border on being camp and great vocals! Dismissed by most people as a gimmick, a one off, or a Eurovision project band, Wig Wam, have proven everyone wrong, by unleashing upon the world, 3 high quality albums, choke full of catchy hard rock songs, in quick succession!

Crazy Lixx - Riot Avenue

Back after two years since “New Religion” the Swedish glam rockers are back with a new work. The bad news is that the original members Joey Cirera (drums) and Luke Rivano (bass) have left the band and were replaced by Edd Liam on bass and Joel Cirera on drums… you can still hear them on the album though.

Outshine first single available now

The single "Here Now" is first out from the upcoming new album "Addiction". The album, which release date has been postponed until June 6th 2012, will be released in Sweden by Swedish label RAMBO/GAIN (Hardcore Superstar, Europe, Mustasch, Avatar, Devilicious, etc) and Dead Tree Music (Solitude, Devilicious, En svensk Tiger etc) and the distribution is handled by Sony Music.
You can download the new single from Itunes & Spotify.

Seventh Veil with Atomic Stuff

Hard rockers Seventh Veil have recently recorded an EP, titled "Nasty Skin", at the Atomic Stuff Studios in Isorella, Brescia, Italy. The release is scheduled for May!
Seventh Veil was born in the summer of 2011 from the ashes of LastRide, an hard rock band from Verona.

Fuel From Hell - new album out in May

Italian hard rockers Fuel From Hell will release their second studio album, "Easier Said Than Done", on May 2 via Street Symphonies Records.
1. Electrified
2. Poison Whiskey
3. Nowhere In The Night
4. Some Girls
5. Send Me Your Love
6. Anything Goes
7. 17 & Wasted
8. Midnight
9. December '89