LLNN to release new studio album “Deads” on April 27th 2018

Deads” is the scorching new full-length from Copenhagen-based post metal collective LLNN.

Produced by Jacob Bredahl and mastered by Tue Madsen, “Deads” is an erosive, abrasive, dystopian, apocalyptic monolith of monstrous dimensions.

In advance of its release, the band offers up a new video for “Appeaser”, which was created by brothers Rasmus G. Sejersen (drums) and Ketil Sejersen (synths).

View the video for “Appeaser” below.