melodic rock

Arielle announces February & March 2022 US Headlining Tour

This past year, Arielle staged four livestream events to continue connecting with fans while navigating the global pandemic. She has now returned to the road, currently performing in support of Beth Hart across The United Kingdom. The complete itinerary of U.S. headline appearances planned for February and March follows below. On this run, she’ll be joined by Joe Listrom (keyboards), Natalie DePergola (drums) and Devin North (bass).


Hi Tobias, I’m really glad to have you on Grande Rock, Congrats on “Kids in a Ghost Town” as well… it’s an amazing album on the whole. It will surely be among the candidates for the Best Album of the Year on Grande Rock!

T: Hi, thanks so much! We are super proud of the album and super happy that it’s been received so well. It’s amazing!

Nestor - Kids in a Ghost Town

Nestor is a new “old” band formed back in 1989 by 5 childhood friends in Sweden. They tried to hold on to their rock dreams, but sooner or later the whole thing faded way due to everyday life’s obligations. Then again it’s never late to follow your dreams and do the things you really love and you’re still longing for.

Dan Reed Network to release new studio album “Let’s Hear It for the King” on March 4th 2022

The Dan Reed Network are delighted to finally be able to bring you their latest slice of exhilarating rock, funk, and soul with the stunning new studio album, “Let’s Hear It for the King”.

Their sixth studio album, and their first since 2018’s “Origins” album, “Let’s Hear It for the King” comes full circle to the band’s original vision statement – to challenge beliefs, smash down existing protocol, and build something new out of the shrapnel.

Aeon Station to release debut album “Observatory” on December 10th 2021

Following his return to music after more than a decade, Kevin Whelan of Aeon Station is offering another look into his upcoming debut album “Observatory”, out on December 10th, 2021, via Sub Pop, with the release of the second single “Leaves”. Listen to the new single below.

Capricorn to release new studio album “For the Restless” on March 25th 2022

Capricorn is back with their second full-length album, “For the Restless”, offering the listener 10 tracks of burning rock ‘n’ roll. Singer and guitarist Kristoffer Ekberg, bassist Pontus Blom and guitarist Peter Söderberg with a new drummer Tomas Eriksson from Imperial State Electric and Captain Murphy.